Cookies

My orginal idea for my business was to make and sell homemade cookies and cookie bars (supermarket stuff just cannot be compared, can it?), however I threw in a few cupcake recipes at the tasting sessions and everyone went crazy for them. So I found myself swept along on the wave of cupcake madness! Back to cookies though, here are a couple of my favourites:

Dark Chocolate and Sour Cherry Cookies
Dark Chocolate and Sour Cherry Cookies
Rocky Road
Rocky Road
One thought on “Cookies

  1. Ooh, those Dark Chocolate and Sour Cherry Cookies look particularly good! I can almost taste them. Beautiful and very pleasant blog.

Leave a Reply

