Cakes and cookie bars

I have just about recovered from the Meadow Mutts Dog Show last weekend. I spent all day Saturday cooking and bagging brownies and cookie bars and about 5 hours selling on Sunday. Unfortunately, it was freezing cold and it took me hours to warm up afterwards. Luckily for me though, I sold out early and could pack up and go home to thaw out! It’s great to get out to a few local shows to meet customers and get their reactions to everything I make. Here are a few of the goodies on sale that day:

Blueberry and Granola Bars
Blueberry and Granola Bars
Raspberry and Almond Blondies
Raspberry and Almond Blondies
Lemon and Polenta Cookies packaged for the sale
Lemon and Polenta Cookies packaged for the sale
Leave a Reply

