Halloween Cupcakes – a sneak preview

It’s been on my mind for some time to make some Halloween cupcake samples and photograph them for my website www.thesweetkitchen.co.uk. I have finally got around to doing just that and have come up with two choices: Monsters (for the kids) and Pumpkins. I don’t think the pumpkins show up too well on the orange linen, but never mind! In theory, these will be available for the month of October, but if you see this and want them sooner, that’s not a problem. The Monster Cupcakes would probably be ideal for a boy’s birthday party too – I know my two will probably be thrilled to find these when they get home! Unfortunately for them, most of the cakes I make go flying out the door and they don’t get too much of a look-in!Monster Halloween Cupcakes

Pumpkin Cupcakes

One thought on “Halloween Cupcakes – a sneak preview

Leave a Reply

