Wedding Cupcake Orders and Flowers

Mixed posy pink

 

Now Spring is on it’s way, lots of couples are turning to organising their weddings later in the year and I seem to be getting lots of enquiries all of a sudden! I booked two more weekends just yesterday. I only do one wedding per weekend, so if you are keen to have cupcakes I suggest at least pencilling in the date. I must get on and list the weekends which are already booked on the website.

I have asked Paperwhite Flower Design (see photo above) if they would be able to offer posies of flowers for the top of wedding cake stands. Sometime, people also want roses or other flowers tucked amongst the cupcakes on each tier too. I know the quality of the flowers they offer would be the best and they also have loads of great ideas for beautiful and natural arrangements.

Leave a Reply

