Mini Cupcakes with flowers

Mini Cupcakes with orange, yellow and white sugarpaste flowers

 

I have orders today for mini cupcakes. You get 24 mini cupcakes packed into a smooth, white card box, tied with my pink & white pencil striped ribbon. They make a very pretty gift for someone. 

 

I also made these with a selection of Spring flowers: 

Mini Vanilla Cupcakes with Spring flowers

I must get on and order lots of supplies today – 10″ cake tins, which I need for large birthday cake orders coming up, cake boxes in all shapes and sizes, cake boards, cupcake paper cases etc etc! Always so much to do!

2 thoughts on “Mini Cupcakes with flowers

  1. Hi, I am in the UK and I love the white box you have packaged your gorgeous mini cupcakes in…would it be possible to know where you purchased them from??

    1. I buy mine from The Favour Store – an online supplier. There are other suppliers out there too, so it pays to shop around.

Leave a Reply

