Busy, busy, busy!

Things have gone a bit mad around here! I’ve just had my best month yet, almost doubling my previous best month, so things are looking very good!

I have orders going out to various places this week. I make fresh deliveries to Greens Coffee & Co, Cambourne three times a week, I have birthdays, thank-yous and of course the Ted Baker promotional event in The Grand Arcade, Cambridge from 6-8pm on Wednesday!

I’ve spent today getting ready for orders this week and next, making special order flowers, stars, loads of lemon curd and generally getting as far ahead as possible.

Above are some of the stars I have made for a little boy’s birthday cupcakes next week – they match the mini cupcake cases in red, blue and yellow. Should look pretty jazzy!

Leave a Reply

