Alyson’s birthday cupcakes

Alyson had a mixture of cupcakes for her birthday. As I was making lots of other orders I was able to increase the quantities of those orders and give her half a dozen of each sort, namely Vanilla Cupcakes with glitter and roses, Carrot Cupcakes with blossoms and roses and Strawberry Cupcakes with glitter and strawberries on the top. 

I was in a hurry this morning to complete this order, the coffee shop order and get back to start on a wedding order for tomorrow and wedding samples being collected later – phew! Hence the fact I only managed to photograph the vanilla cupcakes: 

 

As a note of caution to anyone thinking of ordering, I have reluctantly had to turn away orders for a lot of cupcakes this week, as I am fully booked for Friday to Saturday. If you want to be sure of getting your order on a specific day, please book well in advance. It’s always worth phoning to check if I can fit in a last-minute order, but I am pretty busy at the moment! I’m already full for 25th/26th June, 2nd/3rd July and  22nd to 25th July, as well as other dates later in the year. 

Red rose and red Magic Sparkles

Here is the client’s feedback:

“What FABULOUS cakes!! They went down a storm, and looked so beautiful. Thank you.”

Leave a Reply

