Pink Cross Cupcakes

Here are some cupcakes made last weekend for a little girl’s christening. I haven’t made any with crosses before, so thought it might be good to show them here. The cupcakes with pale pink frosting had pink crosses, mini blossoms and larger white blossoms.

I also made some with natural coloured vanilla frosting and bright pink blossoms to go with these.

I’ve been suffering with a cold all week, hence several days without a post… and it was my birthday too, so I gave myself a couple of days off!

Christmas is looming and I know it will be busy, so I am trying to get as much of my Christmas shopping done now as I possibly can. I’m trying not to set myself impossible targets this year, which I will inevitably fail to achieve, so realistic aims are the order of the season!

This year I have decided not to do any Christmas shopping evenings with ‘the sweet kitchen’. They involve a lot of hard work and preparation and I’m not sure I can fit in any more work than I already do! So if you would like to order for Christmas, you will need to phone or contact me via the website and I will be more than happy to discuss your requirements!

One thought on “Pink Cross Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

