Happy New Year!

Just a quick message to say I am back at work today after a ‘break’ over Christmas. I actually feel like I need another holiday to get over it! Still, there is a long list of things to do for January and February, so I have  to get cracking. I must decide on my specials for January and February and get them loaded on the website. I also have a christening coming up at the weekend, so need to prepare the decorations for those cupcakes. In the slightly longer term, I want to reinvigorate the menu of cupcakes and layer cakes and maybe add in something new, so that’s something to look forward too!

Happy New Year to you all!

One thought on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

