New Year’s Eve Wedding Cupcakes

I temporarily ‘misplaced’ these photos on the computer, but now I’ve found them again, I can finally post them on the blog!

These cakes were made on New Year’s Eve for a wedding in Cambridgeshire:

Boxed and ready to go...

They were all the same – Vanilla Buttermilk cupcakes with vanilla frosting, red cases and red Magic Sparkles.

I’m often asked how many cakes the 7 tiered stand will hold – here you can 140 cupcakes. When I run out of room on the stand I arrange them around the base on the table. Here the table was strewn with red rose petals too, which carried the red theme through.

Leave a Reply

