Lemon Meringue Pie

I have to say I was very reluctant to let go of this Lemon Meringue Pie…

It’s one of my favourites and I don’t make them very often, but it was for someone’s birthday along with Raspberry Whoopie Pies and Red Velvet Cupcakes, so it had to go!

The customer very kindly sent me this feedback:

“Just a brief note to thank you once again for your sweet delights!  We loved the lemon meringue pie and feel that anything that resembles a cloud on eating cannot possibly carry any calories!
My friends and family certainly floated home on a cloud of sugary happiness!”
 
I am definitely going to have to make one for myself now!
One thought on “Lemon Meringue Pie

Leave a Reply

