Pretty In Pink 18th Birthday Cupcakes

As I write, there is a delicious, strong chocolate smell wafting upstairs from fudgy brownies which have just come out of the oven. Tempting, even for me (and I see a lot of cakes…!)

Back to the matter in hand, here’s an order from the weekend.  I’ve used a mixture of flowers in different pinks to achieve a simple but very pretty effect.

There were mini and large cupcakes with natural and pale pink frosting, all in white cases.

 All of the flowers you see above (mini rosebuds, small and large daisies and blossoms) can be included on cakes at the list price.

I’m going to go now and see if I can get a photo of the brownies…

Leave a Reply

