White Picket Fence Wedding Cupcakes

These looked so pretty at the wedding I made them for last week – all vanilla and lemon cupcakes with pale pastel frostings in natural, green, yellow, pink, mauve and blue.

They were topped with blossoms and daisies in stronger shades and some were sprinkled with glitter.

About one-third of the cupcakes were sat in these white picket fence wrappers. The bride obtained them herself (from an internet supplier, I think).

I have a new 7 tiered stand winging its way to me at the moment and I will convert the current one to a 5 tiered stand, which will display a smaller amount of cupcakes. I’ve had a lot of requests for this and haven’t always been able to supply one when needed. So it should prove very useful!

I have two more weddings this week to get ready for, so I will keep you posted as and when I can!

The client said ” I just wanted to say thank-you for the lovely cup cakes you made for the wedding and the flowers you supplied for the top tier. We really appreciated the good service you gave us, it was a great day and I will certainly recommend you in future”.

3 thoughts on “White Picket Fence Wedding Cupcakes

  1. Thank you for your kind comments – I just make what I like basically! Keeping it simple and fresh looking.

Leave a Reply

