Vote for me in Dorset Cereals Little Blog Awards!

STOP PRESS!

I am very pleased to say that during the month of June, my blog is one of the blogs nominated for Dorset Cereals Little Blog Awards!

So, if you enjoy reading my blog and gazing longingly at photos of cakes, please vote for me to see how many votes I can rack up.

The link is shown on the upper right hand side of this page – just click on it to register your vote. I would be very grateful! Apparently, I am in the lead as I write, but I will need votes from everyone I know plus their families and friends in order to win! Each vote has to come from a differnt email address, so please ask friends and family to vote too.

Thank you and happy voting!

2 thoughts on “Vote for me in Dorset Cereals Little Blog Awards!

    1. Thank you! I seem to be having trouble with the site at the moment – the Vote For Me button is not working and all the votes I got yesterday have disappeared this morning! Try voting and see if it works. I am going to get in touch with them today to see what has happened.

Leave a Reply

