New Look Blog and Chocolate Ganache Layer Cake

Apparently I needed to change my blog template to one that is ‘responsive’ (it changes to fit all the different sized screens), so after a bit of searching I went for this one (Cubic). I like to be able to have a quick overview of all the cakes, so I hope you approve.

Here’s a rather yummy looking cake for the summer months – a chocolate layer cake covered in a chocolate ganache and decorated with pink roses and freeze dried raspberry sprinkles. It would be great with fresh raspberries too!

I am ever hopeful that I will find time to blog about more of my creations – I will try and keep you posted on cakes which are a bit different at the very least!

  

 

Leave a Reply

