Jessica’s Wedding Cupcakes

These were delivered to Cambridge this morning – the bride chose a mix of flavours and colours.

Red Velvet Cupcakes with vanilla frosting, some sprinkled with mini cut-out hearts and some topped with red roses. I have to say I think these look pretty stunning!

Then there were Vanilla Buttermilk Cupcakes with pastel vanilla frosting and pastel  flowers:

and finally Mini Chocolate Cupcakes with chocolate frosting topped with white and pale yellow blossoms:

 I am sure they will look a picture when displayed altogether at the wedding!

5 thoughts on “Jessica’s Wedding Cupcakes

  1. Hi there, my friend came across your photo of ‘Jessica’s Wedding Cupcakes’ when she was looking for ideas for her Engagement Party. I am making the cupcakes as my gift to her and her Fiancé and I wondered if you would give me permission to copy your design? They are so very beautiful, and obviously as a fellow caker I am respectful of not stealing a design. I will credit your website on any photographs used.

    Thank you in anticipation of a kind reply.

    Regards
    Debbie Dooley x

    1. Yes, of course you can. I don’t think there are many original ideas left in the cupcake world! The cutters are standard and are available online or in cake decorating shops.

      1. Thank you so much Helen, she will be over the moon 🙂 We are up North in Wigan, so your designs have reached halfway up the country. 😀

        Thanks again xxx

Leave a comment